Elemental Luxury

Elemental Luxury provides crystal jewellery with dark influences. I am a lover of crystal in its raw form, especially quartz, which is used for many of the pieces from Elemental Luxury. Here owner and designer Autumn Baker talks about her work:

Elemental Luxury was a result from my adult rebellion against the traditional 9-5. Leaving my job enabled me revisit my love for creating art. The desire to design jewelry using stones in their organic state & my love for dark aesthetic are the fundamental concepts behind Elemental Luxury. My never ending quest for knowledge led to researching the crystals metaphysical properties and began incorporating this into my pieces. My goal is to create a magickal and personal experience for each customer. – Autumn Baker

il_570xN.797992166_ece7il_570xN.796942838_ega9il_570xN.752573496_ctevil_570xN.767812081_j1r7

3 thoughts on “Elemental Luxury

Leave a Reply

