The Artwork Of Stephanie Houser

I apologize for my lack of knowledge about artist Stephanie Houser, but I simply had to share her spectacular work. I stumbled across it on Tumblr last night and was itching to share, plus, I needed something special for my 1,000 post here on Wyrd Words & Effigies. I’m going to continue trying to find out more about the woman behind the work, and will report back if I manage to find anything.

tumblr_nf0wtxK4pU1skelofo5_1280 tumblr_nf0wtxK4pU1skelofo2_1280 tumblr_nf0wtxK4pU1skelofo3_1280 tumblr_nf0wtxK4pU1skelofo4_1280 tumblr_nf0wtxK4pU1skelofo6_1280 Stephanie Houser

Leave a Reply

