Shades Of Silence

We all experience that moment when we come across a clothing store that we feel was created exclusively for ourselves. That’s exactly how I felt when I landed upon Hong Kong based Shades of Silence nearly a year ago. I recall how I almost started weeping as I clicked my way through page after page of the most exquisite clothing, shoes and accessories. I’m featuring Shades of Silence again because I feel that its a store that everyone with an interest in dark fashion needs to know about. Here are a few of my favourite pieces.

DSCF9156Z11zDSCF3787DSCF58351DSCF1211DSCF3012DSCF7976zlDSCF8278Z

Leave a Reply

