UnaUna Shoes

I’m a picky so and so when it comes to shoes. I’ve been wearing Ranger Army Boots since 2010 and it’s a rare occasion that I put anything else on my feet. However, if my budget was unlimited, I’d be stocking up on soles from Tel Aviv based UnaUna. Their 100% handcrafted shoes and boots are quirky and different, but are styled in such a way that that you could team them up with pretty much anything.

il_570xN.608220370_dqxmil_570xN.708099821_i8u8il_570xN.702892000_rsojil_570xN.702884702_mxqi

Leave a Reply

