Sound Of The Day : Mesarthim

Earlier on today, a friend sent me a message on Facebook with a link to Isolate, an album released this year by Australian atmospheric BM project Mesarthim. He mentioned that they reminded him of Summoning, which immediately sealed the deal as to whether I was going to give them a spin on not. I’m now on my fourth listen of the day and have come to the conclusion that Isolate is one of the best albums I’ve encountered this year. The diversity and originality of this release is fucking astonishing.

Leave a Reply

