Spread Darkness This Yule

It’s always a challenge to write about your own work, so what I’m going to do is just leave these totes from my Redbubble shop here. If you see one you like, just click on the image and, like magic, you’ll be taken straight to it. I also have two books for sale, The Long Stillness (poetry predominately inspired by death and dying) and Dying Is Forbidden In Longyearbyen (poetry inspired by the North). Again, just click on the images to investigate further.

p.s. Along with totes, there’s a new calendar available at my Redbubble shop for the agreeable price of $25. (Just over £16)

– Katie

tb,1200x1200,flat.2

tb,1200x1200,flat.2a

tb,1200x1200,flat.2d

d

DyingIsForbiddenInLongyearbyen_Render_complete_social

1294492_orig

2 thoughts on “Spread Darkness This Yule

  1. Von says:

    I’ve bought The Long Stillness and I’d happily buy Dying Is Forbidden if it were available from somewhere other than the tax-dodging, worker-abusing gobshites at Amazon. Are your other books available through any other channels?

    • wyrdwordsandeffigies says:

      Thank you so very, very much!! 😀 I will have some copies of Longyearbyen on my person again soon, so will let you know when that is. Thank you again for your support, I am extremely grateful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

